Rainbow Hall
Nagoya – JAPAN
26th October 1992
  1. Intro/Be Quick Or Be Dead
  2. The Number Of The Beast
  3. Wrathchild
  4. From Here To Eternity
  5. Wasting Love
  6. Bring Your Daughter... ...To The Slaughter
  7. The Evil That Men Do
  8. Afraid To Shoot Strangers
  9. Fear Of The Dark
  10. The Clairvoyant
  11. Heaven Can Wait
  12. Run To The Hills
  1. 2 Minutes To Midnight
  2. Iron Maiden
  3. Hallowed Be Thy Name
  4. The Trooper
  5. Sanctuary

Quite strange set list order compared to the set list order of the other gigs. Moreover, some song seem to have been dropped from the set list ('Tailgunner', 'Can I Play With Madness', 'Running Free'). The recording is also quite disappointing for a bootleg from Japan, as those are usually of very good quality.

Quality: 7 / 10
Source: audience

Members Login