Globe Arena
Stockholm – SWEDEN
29th August 1992
  1. Intro
  2. Be Quick Or Be Dead
  3. The Number Of The Beast
  4. Wrathchild
  5. From Here To Eternity
  6. Can I Play With Madness
  7. Wasting Love
  8. Tailgunner
  9. The Evil That Men Do
  10. Afraid To Shoot Strangers
  11. Fear Of The Dark
  1. Bring Your Daughter... ...To The Slaughter
  2. The Clairvoyant
  3. Heaven Can Wait
  4. Run To The Hills
  5. 2 Minutes To Midnight
  6. Iron Maiden
  7. Hallowed Be Thy Name
  8. The Trooper
  9. Sanctuary
  10. Running Free

Taped by Chris The Metalist. There is some warping in 'The Number Of The Beast' and 'Wrathchild'. The end of 'Hallowed Be Thy Name' and the beginning of 'The Trooper' are also warped. 'The Trooper' has a tape transfer error.

Quality: 8 / 10
Source: audience

Members Login