Valby Hallen
Copenhagen – DENMARK
25th August 1992
  1. Be Quick Or Be Dead
  2. The Number Of The Beast
  3. Wrathchild
  4. From Here To Eternity
  5. Can I Play With Madness
  6. Wasting Love
  7. Tailgunner
  8. The Evil That Men Do
  9. Afraid To Shoot Strangers
  10. Fear Of The Dark
  11. Bring Your Daughter... ...To The Slaughter
  12. The Clairvoyant
  1. Heaven Can Wait
  2. Run To The Hills
  3. 2 Minutes To Midnight
  4. Iron Maiden
  5. Hallowed Be Thy Name
  6. The Trooper
  7. Sanctuary
  8. Running Free

The last seconds of 'The Clairvoyant' are cut off.
'The Number Of The Beast' and 'From Here To Eternity' were recorded at this show for the A Real Live Dead One live album.

Quality: 9 / 10
Source: audience

Members Login