Ferro Carril Oeste Stadium
Buenos Aires – ARGENTINA
25th July 1992
  1. Be Quick Or Be Dead
  2. The Number Of The Beast
  3. Wrathchild
  4. Die With Your Boots On
  5. Can I Play With Madness
  6. From Here To Eternity
  7. Wasting Love
  8. Tailgunner
  9. The Evil That Men Do
  10. Afraid To Shoot Strangers
  11. Fear Of The Dark
  1. Bring Your Daughter... To The Slaughter
  2. The Clairvoyant
  3. Heaven Can Wait
  4. Run To The Hills
  5. 2 Minutes To Midnight
  6. Iron Maiden
  7. Hallowed Be Thy Name
  8. The Trooper
  9. Sanctuary
  10. Running Free

This strange but very good bootleg features the complete version of Iron Maiden's first gig in Argentina. The first four songs are an audience recording, as well as the first half of 'Die With Your Boots On', then the second half is soundboard quality, along with the rest of the show. As this is the full show, including 'Die With Your Boots On', with a very good sound and a great performance by the band, this bootleg is a real "must have".

Quality: 9,5 / 10
Source: soundboard

Members Login