ЕЗИК / LANGUAGE

Legacy Of The Beast  Tour

2018 - 2019

legacy of the beast 2019  legacy of the beast tour 2018 legacy of the beast tour

The Legacy of the Beast World Tour is named after the comic and mobile game released by the band in 2017. Described as a "history/hits tour", Iron Maiden manager Rod Smallwood has revealed that the concerts and stage design will feature “a number of different but interlocking ‘worlds’ with a setlist covering a large selection of 80s material with a handful of surprises from later albums.”

The first leg, consisting of 38 European dates in 2018, was announced on 13 November 2017. The tour is expected to extend into 2019 with international dates. American metalcore band Killswitch Engage have been announced as the supporting act for most of the European and UK shows from 26 May to 11 August. In October 2018, a headline show at Rock In Rio was announced for the following year. A full list of the 2019 tour was announced in November 2018 and features dates in U.S.A., Canada, Mexico, Brazil, Chile and Argentina. The band slowly revealed those countries by publishing slowly revealing images where the countries can be recognized in the stained glass windows.

The stage design and production are one of the most complex so far featuring a replica Spitfire airplane hovering on top of the band during “Aces High”. Huge Icarus statue and Bruce with Flame-throwers having fun with the crowd and props. We also saw a walking Trooper Eddie, probably the most realistic so far… And in the end : A huge “Evil Horned Eddie” on the back of the stage durring “The Iron Maiden” song

Setlist
1. Aces high
2. Where Eagles Dare
3. 2 Minutes To Midnight
4. The Clansman
5- The Trooper
6. Revelations
7. For The Greater Good of God
8. The Wickerman
9. Sign Of The Cross
10. Flight Of Icarus
11. Fear Of The Dark
12. The Number Of The Beast
13. Iron Maiden
14. The Evil That Men Do
15. Hallowed Be Thy Name
16. Run to The Hills

TOUR DATES

DATE VENUE LOCATION INFO
Saturday, 26 May 2018 Saku Arena Tallin, Estonia

Support: Killswitch Engage

Monday, 28 May 2018 Hartwall Arena Helsinki, Finland

Support: Killswitch Engage

Tuesday, 29 May 2018 Hartwall Arena Helsinki, Finland

Support: Killswitch Engage

Friday, 01 June 2018 Tele2 Arena Stockholm, Sweden

Support: Killswitch Engage

Sunday, 03 June 2018 Dahls Arena Trondheim Rocks, Norway
Tuesday, 05 June 2018 Royal Arena Copenhagen, Denmark

Support: Killswitch Engage

Thursday, 07 June 2018 Sweden Rock Festival Solvesborg, Sweden
Saturday, 09 June 2018 Rockavaria, Königsplatz Munich, Germany
Sunday, 10 June 2018 Expo Plaza Hannover, Germany

Support: Killswitch Engage

Wednesday, 13 June 2018 Waldbuhne Berlin, Germany

Support: Killswitch Engage

Saturday, 16 June 2018 Firenze Rocks Firenze, Germany
Sunday, 17 June 2018 Novarock Festival Nickelsdorf, Austria
Wednesday, 20 June 2018 Letnany Airport Prague, Czech Republic
Friday, 22 June 2018 Graspop Dessel, Belgium
Sunday, 24 June 2018 Hellfest Clisson, France
Tuesday, 26 June 2018 Geneva Arena Geneva, Switzerland

Support: Killswitch Engage

Thursday, 28 June 2018 Volt Festival Sopron, HUNGARY
Saturday, 30 June 2018 Messegelaende Freiburg, Germany

Support: Killswitch Engage

Sunday, 01 July 2018 Gelredome Arnhem, Holland

Support: Killswitch Engage

Thursday, 05 July 2018 AccorsHotel Arena Paris, France
Friday, 06 July 2018 AccorsHotel Arena Paris, France
Monday, 09 July 2018 San Siro Ippodromo Milan, Italy
Tuesday, 10 July 2018 Hallenstadion Zurich, Switzerland
Friday, 13 July 2018 Altice Arena Lisbon, Portugal
Saturday, 14 July 2018 Wanda Metropolitano Stadium Madrid, Spain

Support: Sabaton

Tuesday, 17 July 2018 Piazza Unità d'Italia Trieste, Italy
Friday, 20 July 2018 Rockwave Festival Athens, Greece
Sunday, 22 July 2018 Hills Of Rock Plovdiv, Bulgaria
Tuesday, 24 July 2018 Zagreb arena Zagreb, Croatia
Friday, 27 July 2018 Tauron Arena Krakow, Poland
Saturday, 28 July 2018 Tauron Arena Krakow, Poland
Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Metro Radio Arena Newcastle, UK

Support: Killswitch Engage

Thursday, 02 August 2018 SSE Arena Belfast, Northern Ireland

Support: Killswitch Engage

Saturday, 04 August 2018 Exhibition & Conference Centre Aberdeen, Scotland

Support: Killswitch Engage

Monday, 06 August 2018 Manchester Arena Manchester, UK

Support: Killswitch Engage

Tuesday, 07 August 2018 Genting Arena Birmingham, UK

Support: Killswitch Engage

Friday, 10 August 2018 O2 Arena London, UK

Support: Killswitch Engage

Saturday, 11 August 2018 O2 Arena London, UK

Support: Killswitch Engage

Thursday, 18 July 2019 BB&T Center Sunrise, USA

Special Guests: The Raven Age

Saturday, 20 July 2019 Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood Atlanta, USA

Special Guests: The Raven Age

Monday, 22 July 2019 PNC Music Pavilion Charlotte, USA

Special Guests: The Raven Age

Wednesday, 24 July 2019 Jiffy Lube Live Bristow, USA

Special Guests: The Raven Age

Friday, 26 July 2019 Barclays Center Brooklyn, USA

Special Guests: The Raven Age

Saturday, 27 July 2019 Barclays Center Brooklyn, USA

Special Guests: The Raven Age

Tuesday, 30 July 2019 Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, USA

Special Guests: The Raven Age

Thursday, 01 August 2019 Xfinity Center Boston, USA

Special Guests: The Raven Age

Saturday, 03 August 2019 Xfinity Theatre Hartford, USA

Special Guests: The Raven Age

Monday, 05 August 2019 Bell Centre Montreal, Canada

Special Guests: The Raven Age

Wednesday, 07 August 2019 Videotron Centre Quebec, Canada

Special Guests: The Raven Age

Friday, 09 August 2019 Budweiser Stage Toronto, Canada

Special Guests: The Raven Age

Saturday, 10 August 2019 Budweiser Stage Toronto, Canada

Special Guests: The Raven Age

Tuesday, 13 August 2019 KeyBank Center Buffalo, USA

Special Guests: The Raven Age

Thursday, 15 August 2019 Riverbend Music Center Cincinnati, USA

Special Guests: The Raven Age

Saturday, 17 August 2019 PPG Paints Arena Pittsburgh, USA

Special Guests: The Raven Age

Monday, 19 August 2019 Bridgestone Arena Nasville, USA

Special Guests: The Raven Age

Thursday, 22 August 2019 Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Tinley Park, USA

Special Guests: The Raven Age

Saturday, 24 August 2019 Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center Indianapolis, USA

Special Guests: The Raven Age

Monday, 26 August 2019 Xcel Energy Center St Paul, USA

Special Guests: The Raven Age

Wednesday, 28 August 2019 Bell MTS Place Winnipeg, Canada

Special Guests: The Raven Age

Friday, 30 August 2019 Rogers Place Edmonton, Canada

Special Guests: The Raven Age

Saturday, 31 August 2019 Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, Canada

Special Guests: The Raven Age

Tuesday, 03 September 2019 Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena Vancouver, Canada

Special Guests: The Raven Age

Thursday, 05 September 2019 Tacoma Dome Tacoma, USA

Special Guests: The Raven Age

Friday, 06 September 2019 Moda Center Portland, USA

Special Guests: The Raven Age

Monday, 09 September 2019 Golden 1 Center Sacramento, USA

Special Guests: The Raven Age

Tuesday, 10 September 2019 Oracle Arena Oakland, USA

Special Guests: The Raven Age

Friday, 13 September 2019 MGM Grand Garden Arena Las Vegas, USA

Special Guests: The Raven Age

Saturday, 14 September 2019 Banc of California Stadium Los Angeles, USA

Special Guests: Fozzy & The Raven Age

Tuesday, 17 September 2019 Talking Stick Resort Arena Phoenix, USA

Special Guests: The Raven Age

Thursday, 19 September 2019 Isleta Amphitheater Albuquerque, USA

Special Guests: The Raven Age

Saturday, 21 September 2019 Dos Equis Pavilion Dallas, USA

Special Guests: The Raven Age

Sunday, 22 September 2019 The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Houston, USA

Special Guests: The Raven Age

Wednesday, 25 September 2019 AT&T Center San Antonio, USA

Special Guests: The Raven Age

Friday, 27 September 2019 Sports Palace Mexico City, Mexico

Special Guests: The Raven Age

Sunday, 29 September 2019 Sports Palace Mexico City, Mexico

Special Guests: The Raven Age

Monday, 30 September 2019 Sports Palace Mexico City, Mexico

Special Guests: The Raven Age

Friday, 04 October 2019 Rock In Rio Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Sunday, 06 October 2019 Morumbi Stadium Sao Paulo, Brazil

Special Guests: The Raven Age

Wednesday, 09 October 2019 Gremio Stadium Porto Alegre, Brazil

Special Guests: The Raven Age

Saturday, 12 October 2019 Velez Sarsfield Stadium Buenos Aires, Argentina

Special Guests: The Raven Age

Monday, 14 October 2019 Movistar Arena Santiago, Chilie

Special Guests: The Raven Age

Tuesday, 15 October 2019 Estadio Nacional Santiago, Chilie

Special Guests: The Raven Age

Members Login