UK's What Records will release "Chemical Wedding - Original Soundtrack" on May 19.

"Chemical Wedding" is a feature film written by IRON MAIDEN frontman Bruce Dickinson and long-time Monty Python editor Julian Doyle, who also directed the film. The film is a gothic sci-fi extravaganza set in Trinity College Cambridge, where a scientific experiment goes awry resulting in the resurrection of the infamous Edwardian occultist Aleister Crowley, who was immortalized into pop culture by the likes of THE BEATLES, Jimmy Page and Ozzy Osbourne. The soundtrack includes two tracks from IRON MAIDEN and two tracks from Bruce.

"Chemical Wedding - Original Soundtrack" track listing is as follows:

01. Chemical Wedding - BRUCE DICKINSON
02. Hush Hush Here Comes the Bogie Man - HENRY HALL / VAL ROSING.
03. Fanlight Fanny - GEORGE FORMBY
04. Man of Sorrows - BRUCE DICKINSON
05. Wickerman - IRON MAIDEN
06. Can I Play With Madness - IRON MAIDEN
07. Separation - SKIN
08. Une Faune Apres Midi - DEBUSSY
09. The Alleluya Chorus - HANDLE
10. (Excerpt) Violin Concerto – MOZART



Members Login