Blaze Bayley will release his 11 studio recording ‘War Within Me’ on 9th April 2021

Pre-orders are available now at the webshop in 6 options including CD, Vinyl and Deluxe Fanpack.

The album is produced by Blaze Bayley and Christopher Appleton and mastered by Ade Emsley.

The art and design are done by Akirant Illustration. All songs are written by Blaze Bayley and Christopher Appleton

Track listing…

  1. War Within Me
  2. 303
  3. Warrior
  4. Pull Yourself Up
  5. Witches Night
  6. 18 Flights
  7. The Dream of Alan Turing
  8. The Power of Nikola Tesla
  9. The Unstoppable Stephen Hawking
  10. Every Storm Ends

Official release date 9th April 2021

BLAZE BAYLEYwar within me



Members Login