ЕЗИК / LANGUAGE

main title legacy of the beast

UPCOMING DATES

DATE VENUE LOCATION INFO Extra Info
Friday, 11 June 2021 PGE Narodowy Warsaw, POLAND

Special Guests: Within Temptation and Lord Of The lost

Tickets
Sunday, 13 June 2021 Bürgerweide Bremen, GERMANY

Special Guests: TBA and Airbourne

Tickets
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 Sinobo Stadium Prague, CZECH REPUBLIC

Special Guests: Airbourne and Lord Of The lost

Tickets
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 Stadium Open Air Wiener, AUSTRIA

Special Guests: Airbourne and Lord Of The lost

Tickets
Saturday, 19 June 2021 Olympic Stadium Barcelona, SPAIN

Special Guests: Within Temptation

Tickets
Monday, 21 June 2021 Estadio Nacional Lisbon, PORTUGAL

Special Guests: Within Temptation and Airbourne

Tickets
Thursday, 24 June 2021 Sonic Park Bologna, ITALY

Special Guests: Airbourne and Lord Of The lost

Tickets
Saturday, 26 June 2021 Mercedes-Benz Arena Stuttgart, GERMANY

Special Guests: Airbourne and Lord Of The lost

Tickets
Sunday, 27 June 2021 Antwerps Sportpaleis Antwerp, BELGIUM

TBA

Wednesday, 30 June 2021 Waldbühne Berlin, GERMANY

Special Guests: Airbourne and Lord Of The lost

Tickets
Saturday, 03 July 2021 Ullevi Stadium Gothenburg, SWEDEN

Special Guests TBA and Airbourne

Tickets
Thursday, 08 July 2021 Rhein-Energie Stadium Cologne, GERMANY

Special Guests: Airbourne and Lord Of The lost

Tickets
Saturday, 10 July 2021 GelreDome Arnhem, HOLLAND

Special Guests: TBA and Airbourne

Sunday, 11 July 2021 Paris La Defense Arena Paris, FRANCE

Special Guests: Airbourne and Avatar

Tickets

Members Login