ЕЗИК / LANGUAGE

main title legacy of the beast

UPCOMING DATES

DATE VENUE LOCATION INFO Extra Info
Friday, 01 May 2020 RAC Arena Perth, AUSTRALIA

Special Guests: Killswitch Engage

Tickets
Sunday, 03 May 2020 Entertainment Centre Adelaide, AUSTRALIA

Special Guests: Killswitch Engage

Tickets
Tuesday, 05 May 2020 Entertainment Centre Brisbane, AUSTRALIA

Special Guests: Killswitch Engage

Tickets
Thursday, 07 May 2020 Qudos Bank Arena Sydney, AUSTRALIA

Special Guests: Killswitch Engage

Tickets
Monday, 11 May 2020 Rod Laver Arena Melbourne, AUSTRALIA

Special Guests: Killswitch Engage

Tickets
Wednesday, 13 May 2020 Spark Arena Auckland, NEW ZEALAND

Special Guests: Killswitch Engage

Tickets
Saturday, 16 May 2020 Pulp Summer Slam Manila, THE PHILIPPINES Tickets
Tuesday, 19 May 2020 Pia Arena MM Tokyo, JAPAN Tickets
Wednesday, 20 May 2020 Pia Arena MM Tokyo, JAPAN Tickets
Friday, 22 May 2020 Venue to be announced Osaka, JAPAN Tickets
Wednesday, 27 May 2020 Coca-Cola Arena Dubai, UAE Tickets
Saturday, 30 May 2020 Bloomfield Stadium Tel Aviv, ISRAEL

Special Guests: Orphaned Land

Tickets
Friday, 05 June 2020 Rockfest Tampere, FINLAND Tickets
Tuesday, 09 June 2020 Bürgerweide Bremen, GERMANY

Special Guests: Disturbed and Airbourne

Tickets
Wednesday, 10 June 2020 Rhein-Energie Stadium Cologne, GERMANY

Special Guests: Airbourne and Lord Of The lost

Tickets
Saturday, 13 June 2020 Download Festival Donington, UK Tickets
Monday, 15 June 2020 Belsonic Festival Belfast, UK Tickets
Thursday, 18 June 2020 Graspop Metal Meeting Dessel, BELGIUM Tickets
Saturday, 20 June 2020 Copenhell Festival Copenhagen, DENMARK Tickets
Tuesday, 23 June 2020 Waldbühne Berlin, GERMANY

Special Guests: Airbourne and Lord Of The lost

Tickets
Thursday, 25 June 2020 Tons of Rock Festival Oslo, NORWAY Tickets
Saturday, 27 June 2020 Ullevi Stadium Gothenburg, SWEDEN

Special Guests: Alter Bridge and Airbourne

Tickets
Tuesday, 30 June 2020 Ice Palace St Petersburg, RUSSIA

Special Guests: Airbourne

Tickets
Thursday, 02 July 2020 VTB Arena - Dynamo Central Stadium Moscow, RUSSIA

Special Guests: Airbourne

Tickets
Sunday, 05 July 2020 PGE Narodowy Warsaw, POLAND

Special Guests: Within Temptation and Lord Of The lost

Tickets
Tuesday, 07 July 2020 Sinobo Stadium Prague, CZECH REPUBLIC

Special Guests: Airbourne and Lord Of The lost

Tickets
Thursday, 09 July 2020 Evenemententerrein Weert, HOLLAND

Special Guests: Alter Bridge and Airbourne

Tickets
Saturday, 11 July 2020 Paris La Defense Arena Weert, HOLLAND

Special Guests: Airbourne and Avatar

Tickets
Thursday, 16 July 2020 Stadium Open Air Wiener, AUSTRIA

Special Guests: Airbourne and Lord Of The lost

Tickets
Saturday, 18 July 2020 Mercedes-Benz Arena Stuttgart, GERMANY

Special Guests: Airbourne and Lord Of The lost

Tickets
Monday, 20 July 2020 Sonic Park Bologna, ITALY

Special Guests: Airbourne and Lord Of The lost

Tickets
Thursday, 23 July 2020 Estadio Nacional Lisbon, PORTUGAL

Special Guests: Within Temptation and Airbourne

Tickets
Saturday, 25 July 2020 Olympic Stadium Barcelona, SPAIN

Special Guests: Within Temptation and Airbourne

Tickets

Members Login