LANGUAGE/ ЕЗИК

main title legacy of the beast

UPCOMING DATES

DATE LOCATION VENUE INFO Extra Info
Friday, 11 June 2021 Warsaw, POLAND PGE Narodowy

Special Guests: Within Temptation and Lord Of The lost

Tickets
Sunday, 13 June 2021 Bremen, GERMANY Bürgerweide

Special Guests: TBA and Airbourne

Tickets
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 Prague, CZECH REPUBLIC Sinobo Stadium

Special Guests: Airbourne and Lord Of The lost

Tickets
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 Wiener, AUSTRIA Stadium Open Air

Special Guests: Airbourne and Lord Of The lost

Tickets
Saturday, 19 June 2021 Barcelona, SPAIN Olympic Stadium

Special Guests: Within Temptation

Tickets
Monday, 21 June 2021 Lisbon, PORTUGAL Estadio Nacional

Special Guests: Within Temptation and Airbourne

Tickets
Thursday, 24 June 2021 Bologna, ITALY Sonic Park

Special Guests: Airbourne and Lord Of The lost

Tickets
Saturday, 26 June 2021 Stuttgart, GERMANY Mercedes-Benz Arena

Special Guests: Airbourne and Lord Of The lost

Tickets
Sunday, 27 June 2021 Antwerp, BELGIUM Antwerps Sportpaleis

TBA

Wednesday, 30 June 2021 Berlin, GERMANY Waldbühne

Special Guests: Airbourne and Lord Of The lost

Tickets
Saturday, 03 July 2021 Gothenburg, SWEDEN Ullevi Stadium

Special Guests TBA and Airbourne

Tickets
Thursday, 08 July 2021 Cologne, GERMANY Rhein-Energie Stadium

Special Guests: Airbourne and Lord Of The lost

Tickets
Saturday, 10 July 2021 Arnhem, Netherlands GelreDome

Special Guests: TBA and Airbourne

Sunday, 11 July 2021 Paris, FRANCE Paris La Defense Arena

Special Guests: Airbourne and Avatar

Tickets

PLAY

shaman-eddie.gif

Members Login